Trevor Sullivan's Tech Room

Minding the gap between administration and development

Blog has moved! Same address.

Posted by Trevor Sullivan on 2012/02/08


Hey folks, notice something different at http://trevorsullivan.net? That’s right, my blog has officially moved from WordPress.org hosting to my own webhost!

If you’re subscribed to my blog on WordPress.org, please note that I will no longer be updating this one. I’m putting this post out there for any folks who might somehow be linked back to my WordPress.org blog, but for those going directly to http://trevorsullivan.net, you’re all set!

Thanks everyone for your continued support of my blog, and I hope to continue providing valuable content in the future!

Cheers,
Trevor Sullivan

Leave a Reply

 
